bitcoinkmfk.blogg.se

Diptrace to eagle
Diptrace to eagle




diptrace to eagle

Unfortunately, my layout experience is old and limited (tape and Tango) and I am worried about the time / quality impact of my inexperience to our design. I have since been using PCB Artist for schematic capture of our design. Then I found PCB Artist from Adavanced Circuits and was very impressed. I tried out evaluation" versions of DipTrace, Eagle, and a couple of "free" tools from US - PCB manufacturers and was not really comfortable with any of them. My first task was to find a "value" schematic / layout package that would meet our needs.

diptrace to eagle

Please discuss your project before placing order so I will have all the information before starting of order.After being an un-employed EE for over a year, I have started working for a small, entrepreneurial firm here in the US. You can contact me if you have any questions about your circuit.Ĭonsultation is free so please get to " Contact Me" button and let me know about your requirements.I will do my best to provide efficient and cost effective solution.

diptrace to eagle

If you don't have schematic,just send me your requirements.I’ll draw a schematic and will create PCB layout. PCB size, Hole diameters and Trace width,Other critical design notes.Schematic Drawing or Circuit Diagram Sketching.If you need PCB Designer then my services are available for you.I can assist you in your project from Schematic drawing to final step PCB Layout design and Gerber files ready for manufacturing.I have command on several PCB Designing softwares like:






Diptrace to eagle